BMXNSW Contact Information


PositionNameEmail
ChairmanMartin Wardbmxnswchairman@gmail.com

Executive Director

Melissa Chambersbmxnswexecutivedirector@gmail.com
DirectorAaron Manganbmxnswcoaching@gmail.com
DirectorMichael Craigbmxnswfinance@gmail.com
DirectorAlex Bainybmxnswmarketing@gmail.com
DirectorBluey Seatonbmxnswracing@gmail.com
DirectorSarah Davisbmxnswevents@gmail.com


Communication with the BMXNSW Board

All communication to BMXNSW is to be directed through the Executive Director: bmxnswexecutivedirector@gmail.com who will either assist you with your enquiry, or forward you information on to the relevant board member to answer your issues. The ED will indicate to you that they have received your email and forwarded it on to the relevant person to answer the question etc.